A Game of Persuasion, cover reveal, Scandalous Spinsters, The Art of Ruining a Rake, The Danger in Daring a Lady, The Enchanting of an Earl, The Problem With Seduction, The Trouble With Being Wicked, The Wooing of a Wayward Rogue, Uncategorized

New covers, and a new series title!

Changes are afoot for my books, and I’m so excited to share them with you! First, the Naughty Girls series is now Scandalous Spinsters. All the titles have been updated to showcase this, and future books will be released as part of the Scandalous Spinsters series. Why the change? I felt that as the series has evolved over the years, Scandalous Spinsters fit my strong heroines better.

The series has also received all new covers by The Midnight Muse Designs! I am so thrilled with these new covers and I hope you will be too!

The Trouble with Being Wicked, Book 1


The Problem with Seduction, Book 2


A Game of Persuasion, Book 3


The Art of Ruining a Rake, Book 4


The Enchanting of an Earl, Book 5

*This title was previously released as The Cheer in Charming an Earl


The Danger in Daring a Lady, Book 6


The Wooing of a Wayward Rogue, Book 7